First Flight Courier Franchise Opportunity,How To Start First Flight Business

First flight is one of the best-reputed courier services in India. First flight started their journey on 17th November 1986 with the setting up of three offices at Kolkata, Mumbai and Delhi. It is often said that first flight is the India’s Largest Domestic Courier Company.

Apply For Franchise (PDF Guide 100% Approval)

Since 1986 first flight really expanded a lot all over the India. Let’s have a look into it :

  1. First Flight has 1200 Offices across India.
  2. It has 2300 Authorized Collection Centers.
  3. First flight has 452 Franchise Locations.
  4. It serves over 6700 Pin code Destinations across India.
  5. Almost 17000 plus employees are working.
  6. If we talk about global business then it is serving over 220 countries globally.

First Flight Franchise Details

First flight offering great opportunity to associate with them. You can easily associate with First flight to do business. First flight has some Terms and Conditions for the association.  These are mentioned below –

1.  200 – 300 Sq. Ft. Office Premises with Telephone, Computer and Internet Connectivity.

2. Refundable Security Deposit / Royalty Fee payable will be based on the Region/Zone of your operation.

3. Agreement period is of 3 years

4. Business Associate (BA) has to deliver FFCL shipments for Which BA will be paid the delivery charges.

5. BA also need to brand his or her office before starting the business

If you are ready to do business with them you can start right now. You need to send an application with your details. First flight will contact you. You can use the below link to submit your application:

First Flight Franchise


  1. Abhijeet
  2. Rakesh chaurasiya
  3. abhishek shivhare
  5. Tapkir ganesh
  6. arun kumar
  7. Dheeraj Singh
  8. mukesh shukla
  9. Naveen
  10. devendra
  11. Devaraj
  12. Mahtab alam
  13. devendra
  14. Rakesh Kumar
  15. Dharmendra Singh
  16. shahnwaz
  17. jitendra kumar
  18. Anis Khan
  19. Shantha kumar.K
  20. Atul Kasat
  21. Sabbir Khan
  22. yogesh choudhary
  23. andrew gurung

Add Comment